HOME | CONTACT US | CHINESE

About Us
HomeAbout > CEO Message

CEO Message

Since 1998, Brightek has got over numbers of difficult situations and now we’re eventually called as one of the largest micro printer manufacturers in China. We have led the field of “Panel printer”, taking credit for our high-technical skills in the world, in the meantime we have tried our best to invest in technology and research development for complete customer satisfaction.


Since we developed the first micro printer, we now have a wide variety of printers such as mobile, compact panel, POS, kiosk printers and our own mechanisms with the originative-core technology ourselves. We export our printers to abroad over 80 countries and provide for rapid changes of the international situation.


Customer service is our No.1 priority. We have a 3-day turnaround target for warranty repairs. Also Brightek's competitiveness comes from the result of continuous well-planned investments. We closely analyze the market situation in the world, and the industry by concentrating on the development of eco-friendly and customer-oriented printers featuring innovative technologies. At Brightek and with Brightek, there will be a lot of great possibilities.


Thank you.

关于炜煌
首页关于炜煌 > CEO致辞

CEO致辞

自1998年以来,炜煌一路披荆斩棘,克服各种困难。如今,我们被称为中国最大的打印机制造商之一。我们已经成为“嵌入式打印机”领域的领头羊,并且,以高超技术能力在世界上赢得信誉,同时,我们尽力投资技术和研发,以完全满足客户需求。


从开发第一台微型嵌入式打印机起,我们已经利用自主的机制与原创的核心技术陆续开发出各式各样的打印机,如移动打印机、微型面板打印机、POS打印机,以及kiosk打印机。我们将我们的打印机出口到80多个国家,并引领快速变化的国际趋势。


客户服务是我们的首要任务。我们有3天的保修周转目标。炜煌的竞争力源自于自主研发实力和品牌竞争力。我们紧密地分析国际市场形势和行业动态,着重发展以客户为导向的环保和创新型打印机技术。炜煌拥有无限可能。


谢谢。